Author Profile

Carlos Ruiz Zafón is the author of six novels, including the international phenomenon The Shadow of the Wind, and The Angel’s Game. His work has been published in more than forty different languages, and honoured with numerous international awards. He divides his time between Barcelona, Spain, and Los Angeles, California.

Why I Write

Carlos_Ruiz_Zafon_Palau_BYN_16 250x375px

For all general publicity enquiries please
contact us here